Swimming Affiliated Members

Club

Contact

Coaches

 Number 

Email

Attridgeville Aquatics Club

George Mashwane
mpswim@gmail.com

George Mashwane  

Joan Kanjanga 

0794783039

07177410677

mphoswim@gmail.com

kanjangajoan@yahoo.com 

Champion Swimming Club



 

 

Wendy Albertyn
wendyja@mweb.co.za






Wendy Albertyn 

Gerald Goles

Lyndon Ferns

Michelle Vlasakova 

0825753407

0828073105 

0828070000 

0715776726

wendyja@mweb.co.za 

gerald.goles@gmail.com

lyndonferns@gmail.com 

michellevlasakova@yahoo.com

Diadora Aquatics




 

 

 

Laura Postma
jfpostma@gmail.com




 

 

 

Laura Postma 

Chrisna Luus

Francois Loubser 

Genevieve Symonds 

Jan & Wilma Nel 

Karien Theron

0829653048

0842503177

0728074011

0834535913

0824105893

0833057746

jfpostma@gmail.com

chrisna.luus@gmail.com 

franman1@hotmail.co.za

genevieveswim@gmail.com

wilmajan@mighty.co.za 

kariendiadora@gmail.com

Dynamo Aquatics

David Upman
dynamoaquatics@gmail.com

David Upman

Ian Els


0713623788

0834649975


dynamoaquatics@gmail.com

writeonmedia@gmail.com

Hammerhead Swimming Club

Jacques Nel

hammerheadswimming@gmail.com

Jacques Nel

0713659872

 

Hillcrest Amatuer Swimming Club



Leon Anderson &
Karel van Greuning
evd@cybersmart.co.za

Erna Harrington

Karel Van Greuning

LeonAnderson

0827877810

0123321567

0832352196 

wgharrington@gmail.com

karnel@mweb.co.za 

leonanderson@telkomsa.net 

Nimo Aquatics

Hettie la Grange
nimoaquatics@gmail.com

Hettie La Grange   0828219136  nimoaquatics@gmail.com

Players Swimming Club

 

Grant Kritzinger
grant@playersswim.co.za

 

Grant Kritzinger

Michelle Smith

Gideon du Toit

0826009629

0721248502

0728422227

grant@playersswim.co.za

michelle.sjjh@gmail.com

gwdutoit.swim@gmail.com 

Pretoria Aquatics Club

 

 

Eugene Da Ponte
eugene@pacswim.co.za

 

 

Eugene da Ponte

George Du Rand

Louis Lotter

0726732860

0725776928 

0825370493 

eugene@pacswim.co.za

george@pacswim.co.za

ldlotter@gmail.com

Quest Swimming Club

Wayne Davis-Hannibel
quest@eject.co.za

Wayne Davis-Hannibal

0722759577

quest@eject.co.za

Tinco Swimming Club

Ida van Wyk
info@tincoswimschool.co.za

Ida van Wyk

0847017508

info@tincoswimschool.co.za

Tuks Swimming Club

 









 

Rocco Meiring
rocco@netactive.co.za

 

 

 

 

 

Igor Omeltchenko
Emile de Bruin

Keenan Riffel

Linda de Jager

Rocco Meiring
  

Wim Potgieter

Neville Smith


0827427032

0824530463 

0769022717

0828575142

0832681166 

0826190270

0842917694

igor.omeltchenko@hpc.co.za 

emiledebruin@yahoo.com

coachk.riffel@gmail.com

linda.dejager@lantic.net

rocco@netactive.co.za 

wim@ttsswimming.co.za 

nev@nsss.co.za